Money Is Still A Major Issue
Money Is Still A Major Issue
Artist : Pitbull

1. Everybody Get Up (Pitbull featuring Pretty Ricky)
2. Rah Rah (Remix) (Elephant Man featuring Pitbull & Daddy Yankee)
3. Shake (Remix) (Ying Yang Twins featuring Pitbull & Elephant Man)
4. Culo (Remix) (Pitbull featuring Lil Jon, Ivy Queen & Sean P of the YoungBloodZ)
5. Mil Amores (Master Joe & O.G. Black featuring Pitbull)
6. Turnin Me On (Remix) (Nina Sky featuring Shawnna & Pitbull)
7. She`s Hotter (T.O.K. featuring Pitbull)
8. Get to Poppin` (Remix) (Rich Boy featuring Pitbull)
9. Might Be the Police (Brisco featuring Pitbull)
10. Who U Rollin` With (Pitbull featuring Piccalo & Cubo)
11. Dammit Man (Remix) (Pitbull featuring Lil Flip)
12. Oh No He Didn`t (Pitbull featuring Cubo)
13. Toma (DJ Buddha Remix) (Pitbull featuring Lil Jon, Mr. Vegas, Wayne Marshall, Red Rat, T.O.K., & Kardinal Offishall)
Money Is Still A Major Issue, Pitbull, Free Download, Album Money Is Still A Major Issue, télécharger, CD Cover, Artwork, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, flac