The Chess Collection
The Chess Collection
Artist : Laura Lee
Artist: Laura Lee
Album: The Chess Collection
Released: 2006
Label: Chess / 983229-4
Genre: Soul, Funk, Rhythm & Blues
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Size: 125 mb


01. Mama`s Got a Good Thing
02. Another Man`s Woman
03. It Ain`t What You Do (But How You Do It)
04. It`s All Wrong but It`s All Right
05. Need to Belong
06. Dirty Man
07. But You Know I Love You
08. That`s How It Is
09. It`s How You Make It Good
10. Love More Than Pride
11. Are You Doing Me Wrong
12. As Long as I Got You
13. She Will Break Your Heart
14. A Man With Some Backbone
15. Wanted: Lover, No Experience Necessary
16. Hang It Up
17. It`s Mighty Hard
18. Uptight Good Man
19. You Need Me
20. Stop Giving Your Man Away
The Chess Collection, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, ����� ����� flac