Eyes Closed
Eyes Closed
Artist : Kanye West

01. Intro
02. Never See Me Again
03. Welcome To The World
04. H.A.M.
05. That`s My Bitch
06. Chain Heavy
07. Christmas In Harlem
08. Eyes Closed
09. Mama`s Boyfriend [Live]
10. All Of The Lights
11. Blazin
12. Pretty Girl Rock (Remix)
13. You`re My Type
14. The Stalker Song (Never Lettin Go)
15. Good Ass Job
16. Living In A Movie
17. I`m A New Man (Pinocchio Story Part. 2) [Live]
Eyes Closed, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac