Artist : Norah Jones
Artist: Norah Jones
Album: Visions
Label: Blue Note Records
Genre: Jazz, Pop, Folk
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Size: 236 MB


01. All This Time (3:16)
02. Staring at the Wall (4:31)
03. Paradise (3:25)
04. Queen of the Sea (4:47)
05. Visions (2:42)
06. Running (3:29)
07. I Just Wanna Dance (3:08)
08. I’m Awake (4:18)
09. Swept Up in the Night (3:34)
10. On My Way (3:52)
11. Alone With My Thoughts (4:15)
12. That’s Life (4:22)
Norah Jones, Visions, album, tracklist, Jones, making, right, acceptance, brings, 'Pick, original, Tracklist, wanting, songs, which, released, xmp3a, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, ����� ����� flac