A Very Trainor Christmas (Deluxe)
A Very Trainor Christmas (Deluxe)
Artist : Meghan Trainor
Artist: Meghan Trainor
Album: A Very Trainor Christmas (Deluxe)
Label: Epic Records
Genre: Pop, Christmas
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Size: 147 Mb / 436 Mb


01. Meghan Trainor - Christmas Coupon
02. Meghan Trainor - Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
03. Meghan Trainor - Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
04. Meghan Trainor - My Kind Of Present
05. Meghan Trainor - It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
06. Meghan Trainor - I Believe In Santa
07. Meghan Trainor - Last Christmas
08. Meghan Trainor, Earth, Wind & Fire - Holidays (feat. Earth, Wind & Fire)
09. Meghan Trainor - Christmas Party
10. Meghan Trainor - Winter Wonderland
11. Meghan Trainor, Seth MacFarlane - White Christmas (feat. Seth MacFarlane)
12. Meghan Trainor - Holly Jolly Christmas
13. Meghan Trainor - Christmas Got Me Blue
14. Meghan Trainor - Sleigh Ride
15. Meghan Trainor - My Only Wish
16. Meghan Trainor - The Christmas Song
17. Meghan Trainor, Jayden, Jenna & Marcus Toney - Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer (feat. Jayden Toney, Jenna Toney & Marcus Toney)
18. Meghan Trainor - Naughty List
19. Meghan Trainor, Gary Trainor - Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (feat. Gary Trainor)
20. Meghan Trainor - I'll Be Home
21. Meghan Trainor - Silent Night
Meghan, Trainor, A Very Trainor, Christmas, Deluxe, Toney, MacFarlane, Jayden, Jenna, Marcus, Earth, Rudolph, Reindeer, Nosed, Jolly, Naughty, Yourself, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, ����� ����� flac