The Lonely Shepherd
The Lonely Shepherd
Artist : Gheorghe Zamfir
Artist: Gheorghe Zamfir
Album: The Lonely Shepherd
Genre: Easy Listening, Instrumental
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Size: 381 MB


01. Adagio
02. Romance
03. Sicilienne
04. Adagio
05. Largo
06. Allegro
07. Andante
08. Air
09. Summer of '42
10. The Lonely Shepherd
11. Winter (The Four Seasons)
12. Traumerei
13. Ave Maria
14. O mio babbino caro
15. Addio del passato
16. Hungarian Dance
17. Donna non vidi mai
18. Theme from Limelight
19. Don't cry for me, Argentina
Gheorghe Zamfir, The Lonely Shepherd, FLAC, xmp3a, Gheorghe, Zamfir, covers, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, ����� ����� flac