Feels Like Home (Deluxe Edition)
Feels Like Home (Deluxe Edition)
Artist : Norah Jones
Artist: Norah Jones
Album: Feels Like Home (Deluxe Edition)
Label: CM BLUE NOTE (A92)
Genre: Singer & Songwriter
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Size: 299 MB


01. Sunrise
02. What Am I To You_
03. Those Sweet Words
04. Carnival Town
05. In The Morning
06. Be Here To Love Me
07. Creepin' In
08. Toes
09. Humble Me
10. Above Ground
11. The Long Way Home
12. The Prettiest Thing
13. Don't Miss You At All
14. Sleepless Nights
15. Moon Song
16. I Turned Your Picture To The Wall