Treat Myself (Deluxe Edition)
Treat Myself (Deluxe Edition)
Artist : Meghan Trainor
Artist: Meghan Trainor
Album: Treat Myself (Deluxe Edition)
Label: Epic
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC Lossless (tracks)
Size: 355 MB


01. Wave (feat. Mike Sabath)
02. Track 2
03. Funk
04. Babygirl
05. Workin’ On It (feat. Lennon Stella & Sasha Sloan)
06. Ashes
07. Lie To Me
08. Here To Stay
09. Blink
10. Genetics (feat. The Pussycat Dolls)
11. Evil Twin
12. After You (feat. AJ Mitchell)
13. Another Opinion
14. No Excuses
15. Have You Now
16. All The Ways (Bonus Track)
17. Treat Myself (Bonus Track)
Meghan Trainor, Treat Myself, Deluxe Edition, cd rip, original, flac, Album Treat Myself, xmp3a, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, ����� ����� flac