The Singles Collection
The Singles Collection
Artist : Beyonce

CD 1

01. Check On It (feat. Slim Thug)
02. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
03. Crazy In Love (feat. Jay-Z)
04. Naughty Girl
05. Irreplaceable
06. Halo
07. Honesty
08. Beautiful Liar (with Shakira)
09. Ring The Alarm
10. Get Me Bodied
11. Sweet Dreams
12. Work It Out
13. Deja Vu (feat. Jay-Z)
14. If I Were A Boy (feat. R. Kelly)
15. Listen
16. Broken-Hearted Girl
17. Me, Myself & I
18. Diva
19. Greenlight
20. Baby Boy (feat. Sean Paul)

CD 2

01. Halo (Dave Aude Radio Edit)
02. Ring The Alarm (Freemasons Radio Edit)
03. If I Were a Boy (Karmatronic Radio Edit)
04. Deja Vu - (Freemasons Radio Edit)
05. Single Ladies (Dave Aude Radio Edit)
06. Diva (Maurice Joshua Radio Edit)
07. Naughty Girl (Calderone & Quayle Club Edit)
08. Beautiful Liar (Freemasons Radio Edit)
09. Greenlight (Freemasons Radio Edit)
10. Until The End Of Time (Groove Connection Radio Mix)
11. Irreplaceable (Maurice Joshua Radio Mix)
12. Freemasons Club Megamix
Beyonce, The Singles, Collection, Album, Download, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, ����� ����� flac