Day Breaks [FLAC]
Day Breaks [FLAC]
Artist : Norah Jones
Artist: Norah Jones
Album: Day Breaks
Label: Universal Music. Made in Japan.
Catalog #: UCCQ-9039
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: FLAC lossless (.cue + Covers)
Size: 475 Mb


01. Burn
02. Tragedy
03. Flipside
04. It`s A Wonderful Time For Love
05. And Then There Was You
06. Don`t Be Denied
07. Day Breaks
08. Peace
09. Once I Had Laugh
10. Sleeping Wild
11. Carry On
12. Fleurette Africaine (African Flower)
13. Carry On - Live at The Flynn Theater, Burlington VT/2016
14. Flipside - Live at The Newport Jazz Festival/2016
15. Peace - Live at The Newport Jazz Festival/2016
16. Don`t Know Why - Live at The Newport Jazz Festival/2016
Album Day Breaks, Norah Jones, Free Download, télécharger, Album, Day Breaks, Covers, Artwork, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, ����� ����� flac