Ready For The Mix
Ready For The Mix
Artist : Modern Talking
Artist: Modern Talking
Album: Ready For The Mix
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Euro-Disco, Eurodance
Quality: MP3 320kbps (Artwork)
Size: 272 Mb


01. You’re My Heart, You’re My Soul (7’’ Version)
02. You Can Win If You Want (Special Dance Version)
03. Cheri, Cheri Lady (Special Dance Version)
04. With A Little Love (UK 12” Version)
05. Atlantis Is Calling (S.O.S. For Love) (Extended Version)
06. Brother Louie (Special Long Version)
07. Just We Two (Mona Lisa)
08. Geronimo’s Cadillac (Long Vocal Version)
09. Lonely Tears In Chinatown
10. Jet Airliner (Radio Version)
11. In 100 Years… (Part 1)
12. Locomotion Tango

01. You’re My Heart, You’re My Soul (Modern Talking Mix ’98)
02. You Are Not Alone feat. Eric Singleton (Video Version)
03. Sexy Sexy Lover feat. Eric Singleton (Rap Version)
04. China In Her Eyes (Vocal Version)
05. Don’t Take Away My Heart (New Vocal Version)
06. Win The Race (Radio Edit)
07. Last Exit To Brooklyn (Radio Edit)
08. Ready For The Victory (Alternative Radio Version)
09. Juliet
10. TV Makes The Superstar (Extended)
11. Space Mix ’98 feat. Eric Singleton (Long Version)
Modern Talking, Album, Ready For The Mix, Euro-Disco, Eurodance, download album, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, flac