The Remix [Japan Edition]
The Remix [Japan Edition]
Artist : Ariana Grande
Artist: Ariana Grande
Album: The Remix [Japan Edition]
Label (Catalog#): Republic Records [UICU-1264]
Genre: Pop, R&B, Dance
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: Lossless (Scans)
Size: 494 MB


01. The Way (Sidney Samson Remix) [feat. Mac Miller] [05:20]
02. Right There (7th Heaven Radio Edit) [feat. Big Sean] [04:05]
03. Right There (Ralphi Rosario Radio Edit) [feat. Big Sean] [03:48]
04. Baby I (Cosmic Dawn Radio Edit) [04:00]
05. Baby I (A Director`s Radio Edit) [03:49]
06. Problem (Wayne G Radio Edit) [feat. Iggy Azalea] [03:09]
07. Problem (Dave Aude Twerk Edit) [feat. Iggy Azalea] [03:16]
08. Problem (Dawin Remix) [feat. Iggy Azalea] [03:26]
09. Break Free (Zedd`s Extended Mix) [feat. Zedd] [04:56]
10. Bang Bang (Dada Life Remix) [Jessie J, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj] [03:36]
11. Bang Bang (3LAU Remix) [Jessie J, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj] [03:07]
12. Love Me Harder (Kassiano Remix) [Ariana Grande, The Weeknd] [03:38]
13. Love Me Harder (Gregor Salto Amsterdam Mix) [Ariana Grande, The Weeknd] [04:16]
14. Love Me Harder (DJ Class Remix) [Ariana Grande, The Weeknd] [03:30]
15. One Last Time (Gazzo Remix) [04:07]
Artist, Ariana Grande, Album The Remix, Japan Edition, Pop, R&B, Dance, Quality, FLAC, Lossless, Scans, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, ����� ����� flac