Artist : Tiffany

Artist: Tiffany
Album: Tiffany
Genre: Pop
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time:39:37
Total Size: 88.9 Mb


01. Should`ve Been Me 03:40
02. Danny 04:00
03. Spanish Eyes 03:58
04. Feelings Of Forever 03:52
05. Kid On A Corner 04:10
06. I Saw Him Standing There 04:16
07. Johnny`s Got The Inside Moves 03:20
08. Promises Made 04:55
09. I Think We`re Alone Now 03:48
10. Could`ve Been 03:32
Tiffany, Album, Tiffany, Pop, MP3, 320 kbps, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac