Straight From The Heart
Straight From The Heart
Artist : Miss Lady Pinks
Artist: Miss Lady Pinks
Album: Straight From The Heart
Genre: Rap
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Size: 108 Mb


01. Intro
02. All I need Is You (Feat. Latin Boi)
03. Baby Baby
04. No One Can Love You (Feat. Mr. Capne-E)
05. Straight From The Heart
06. Straight Westcoastin (Feat. Quickz)
07. Frontline Roll Call (Feat. Ese Menace, Boo Boo, SS Demon, Mr. Capone-E)
08. Ladys Talk (Skit)
09. Im So Through (Feat. Lyric Mena)
10. Im Better Off Alone (Feat. Latin Boi)
11. I Got Your Back (Feat. Mr. Criminal)
12. Bang On Your Bitches (Nicky Minaj Diss)
13. Team Hi Power Shout Out (Skit)
14. Untitled (Bonus Track)
15. Untitled (Bonus Track)
16. Outro
Miss Lady Pinks, Straight From The Heart, Ladys Talk, Im So Through, Lyric Mena, Im Better Off Alone, I Got Your Back, Mr. Criminal, Nicky Minaj, Bonus Track, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, ����� ����� flac