Artist : 2Cellos
Artist: 2Cellos
Album: Celloverse
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Classical, Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 116.5 MB


01. The Trooper (Overture)
02. I Will Wait
03. Thunderstruck (Intro)
04. Thunderstruck
05. Hysteria
06. Shape of My Heart
07. Mombasa
08. Time
09. Wake Me Up
10. They Don`t Care About Us
11. Live and Let Die
12. Street Spirit (Fade Out)
13. Celloverse
14. Satisfaction (Japanese bonus track)
2Cellos, Celloverse, Album, Free, Download, 320Kbps, 2Cellos, xmp3a, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac