Artist : Chris Rea

Artist:Chris Rea
Title: Gold
Label: East West
Genre: Pop rock, soft rock, blues rock
Format: MP3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 75 min
Total Size: 168 MB


01. On The Beach
02. Josephine
03. Fool
04. Driving Home
05. Candles
06. Ace Of Hearts
07. Texas
08. Tell Me There`s A Heaven
09. Daytone
10. Sing A Song Of Love To Me
11. Heaven
12. Gone Fishing
13. Every Second Counts
14. And You My Love
15. I Ain`t The Fool
GOLD, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac