In Touch With Ibiza
In Touch With Ibiza
Artist : VA
Genre: Trance, House
Track List

01. Murk Feat. Funky Green Dogs - Reach For Me (TV Rock & Dirty South Remix)
02. DJ Sign Feat. Alexandra Prince - I Am Here For (Kid Chris Remix)
03. Abel Riballo - Take Control (Kid Chris Remix)
04. Dario Nunez Feat. David Del Olmo, Oscar Merino & Hector Rodriguez - Ponme La Buena
05. David Penn Feat. Rober Gaez - Our Darkness
06. Flash Republic - Star (Prok & Fitch Floorplay Remix)
07. 99th Floor Elevators - Hooked (Ben Preston Remix)
08. Phunk Investigation - The Promised Land (Disco Kriminals Klub Remix)
VA Albums