The Gift Without The Curse
The Gift Without The Curse
Artist : Drake
Artist: Drake
Title: The Gift Without The Curse
Label: Ml Recordings
Genre: Hip-Hop, R&B
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 55:48 min
Total Size: 130 MB


01. The Gift Without The Curse 1:07
02. I`m Ready For You 4:26
03. At The Top Feat. Rick Ross And Lil Reese 5:59
04. Amen Feat. Meek Mill 4:48
05. No Lie 2:32
06. You Too Feat. Birdman And Mack Maine 5:04
07. The Wildfire 4:18
08. Problems Feat. Asap Rocky, 2chainz And Kendrick Lamar 3:54
09. Coming Up Feat. Game 3:37
10. We In This Bitch Feat. Future 1:21
11. Put It Down Feat. Bun B 4:33
12. Waiting Up 3:31
13. No Lie Feat. 2chainz 3:33
14. Still Got It 1:57
15. Greatness 1:52
16. My Faith 3:16
The Gift Without The Curse, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac