Lisa Ekdahl At The Olympia, Paris
Lisa Ekdahl At The Olympia, Paris
Artist : Lisa Ekdahl
Genre: Vocal Jazz


01. April In Paris (2:01)
02. Nature Boy (7:35)
03. I`ll Get A Kick Out Of You (2:53)
04. Now Or Never (3:26)
05. Beautiful Boy (6:35)
06. Laziest Girl In Town (6:10)
07. Give Me That Slow Knowing Smile (5:45)
08. Don`t Stop (3:55)
09. I`ll Be Around (5:05)
10. Love For Sale (4:31)
11. Tea Tor Two (10:01)
Lisa Ekdahl At The Olympia, Paris, Lisa Ekdahl, Lisa, Ekdahl, album, cd rip, xmp3a, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac