Thank You And Farewell
Thank You And Farewell
Artist : Drake
Artist: Drake
Album: Thank You And Farewell
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Size: 177.7 MB


01. Made Men ft. Rick Ross
02. All Of The Lights ft. Kanye West
03. Made ft. Big Sean
04. What`s My Name ft. Rihanna
05. Moment 4 Life ft. Nicki Minaj
06. Loving You No More ft. T-Pain, Gucci Mane & Dirty Money
07. What Up ft. Pimp C & Bun B
08. Poppin Bottles ft. T.I.
09. Gonorrhea ft. Lil Wayne
10. Celebration ft. Tank
11. Deuces ft. Chris Brown, Kanye West & Andre 3000
12. With You ft. Lil Wayne
13. In The Morning ft. J-Cole
14. To The Floor ft. Rich Boy & Lloyd
15. Unusual ft. Trey Songz
16. I Get Lonely Too
17. Feel Love ft. Sean Garrett
18. Fall For Your Type ft. Jamie Foxx
Download, Album, Drake, Thank You And Farewell, Album Thank You And Fareweli, Free Download, cbr, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, ����� ����� flac