Artist : Cat Power
Artist: Cat Power
Album: Covers
Label: Domino Recording Co
Genre: Indie, Alternative
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Size: 101 MB / 221 MB


01. Bad Religion (4:21)
02. Unhate (2:44)
03. Pa Pa Power (3:10)
04. White Mustang (3:01)
05. A Pair Of Brown Eyes (3:42)
06. Against the Wind (3:13)
07. Endless Sea (3:35)
08. These Days (3:45)
09. It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels (2:33)
10. I Had a Dream Joe (4:40)
11. Here Comes A Regular (5:15)
12. I'll Be Seeing You (3:22)
Cat Power, Covers, Hi-Res, Marshall, makes, vocal, beautiful, voice, means, about, Power, songs, hopelessness, display, xmp3a, chanty, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac