Acoustic Album No. 8
Acoustic Album No. 8
Artist : Katie Melua
Artist: Katie Melua
Album: Acoustic Album No. 8
Label: BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd
Genre: Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Size: 93.4 MB / 168 MB


01. Joy (Acoustic) (3:48)
02. English Manner (Acoustic) (2:50)
03. Leaving the Mountain (Acoustic) (3:30)
04. Voices in the Night (Acoustic) (4:32)
05. Maybe I Dreamt It (feat. Simon Goff) [Acoustic] (4:27)
06. Heading Home (Acoustic) (3:55)
07. Your Longing Is Gone (Acoustic) (3:29)
08. Airtime (Acoustic) (3:28)
09. Remind Me to Forget (feat. Simon Goff) [Acoustic] (3:36)
10. No Better Magic (Acoustic) (3:23)
11. A Love Like That (Acoustic) (3:43)
Katie, Melua, Acoustic, Album, No. 8, FLAC, musical, Tracklist, these, prolonged, period, rediscovery, Britain's, successful, artists, stripped, represented, performances, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac