The Tears Of Hercules
The Tears Of Hercules
Artist : Rod Stewart
Artist: Rod Stewart
Album: The Tears Of Hercules
Label: Warner Records
Genre: Rock, Pop
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Size: 103 MB / 310 MB


01. One More Time (3:58)
02. Gabriella (3:33)
03. All My Days (3:37)
04. Some Kind Of Wonderful (3:03)
05. Born To Boogie (A Tribute To Marc Bolan) (3:44)
06. Kookooaramabama (3:44)
07. I Can't Imagine (3:36)
08. The Tears Of Hercules (4:11)
09. Hold On (4:19)
10. Precious Memories (4:00)
11. These Are My People (2:58)
12. Touchline (3:56)
Rod Stewart, The Tears Of Hercules, xmp3a, album, Stewart’s, HERCULES, songs, songwriting, Stewart, TEARS, music, signature, worldwide, singles, million, Tracklist, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, flac