Artist : Chris Thile
Artist: Chris Thile
Album: Laysongs
Label: Nonesuch
Genre: Folk, Bluegrass
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Size: 93.4 Mb


01. Laysong (4:50)
02. Ecclesiastes 2:24 (4:15)
03. God Is Alive, Magic Is Afoot (5:00)
04. Salt (In The Wounds) Of The Earth, Part 1 (3:27)
05. Salt (In The Wounds) Of The Earth, Part 2 (4:43)
06. Salt (In The Wounds) Of The Earth, Part 3 (4:50)
07. Sonata For Solo Violin, Sz. 117: IV. Presto (4:46)
08. Dionysus (4:49)
09. Won't You Come And Sing For Me (4:07)
Chris Thile, Laysongs, Wounds, Earth, three, album, which, banter, spirituality, Recorded, converted, upstate, church, pandemic, during, 'Laysongs', centrepiece, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac