Merry Christmas, Baby
Merry Christmas, Baby
Artist : Rod Stewart
Artist: Rod Stewart
Album: Merry Christmas, Baby
Label: Verve
Genre: Christmas, Rock, Pop
Quality: FLAC Lossless (.cue,scans)
Size: 362 MB


01. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
02. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
03. Winter Wonderland/Michael Bublé
04. White Christmas
05. Merry Christmas, Baby/Ceelo Green, Trombone Shorty
06. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!/Dave Koz
07. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve/Chris Botti, Ella Fitzgerald
08. Blue Christmas
09. Red Suited Super Man/Trombone Shorty
10. When You Wish Upon a Star
11. We Three Kings/Mary J. Blige
12. Silent Night
13. Auld Lang Syne
Rod Stewart, Merry Christmas, Baby, FLAC, CD Rip, xmp3a, lossless, Rod, Stewart, Album Merry Christmas, Baby, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, flac