Josh Groban
Josh Groban
Artist : Josh Groban
Artist: Josh Groban
Album: Josh Groban
Label: Reprise Records
Genre: Classical Crossover, Pop, Vocal
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless 44.1kHz/24bit
Size: 624 MB


01. Alla Luce Del Sole (4:18)
02. Gira Con Me Questa Notte (4:43)
03. Youre Still You (3:40)
04. Cinema Paradiso (Se) (3:26)
05. To Where You Are (3:53)
06. Alejate (4:51)
07. Canto Alla Vita (feat. The Corrs) (4:16)
08. Let Me Fall (from Cirque du Soleil) (4:13)
09. Vincent (Starry, Starry Night) (4:39)
10. Un Amore Per Sempre (4:26)
11. Home To Stay (4:33)
12. Jesu, Joy Of Mans Desiring (feat. Lili Haydn) (5:01)
13. The Prayer (with Charlotte Church) (4:25)
Josh Groban, Album Josh Groban, Hi-Res, Josh Groban Hi-Res, Josh Groban flac, xmp3a, Classical, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac