All That Echoes
All That Echoes
Artist : Josh Groban
Artist: Josh Groban
Album: All That Echoes
Label: Reprise Records
Genre: Classical Crossover, Pop, Vocal
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless 44.1kHz/24bit
Size: 559 MB


01. Brave (3:59)
02. False Alarms (4:34)
03. Falling Slowly (4:20)
04. She Moved Through The Fair (4:55)
05. Below The Line (3:29)
06. E Ti Prometterò (feat. Laura Pausini) (3:56)
07. The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress (3:46)
08. Un Alma Mas (feat. Arturo Sandoval) (4:10)
09. Happy In My Heartache (3:08)
10. Hollow Talk (5:34)
11. Sincera (3:36)
12. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever) (5:58)
Josh Groban, All That Echoes, Hi-Res, xmp3a, flac, download album All That Echoes, Josh, Groban, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, flac