Thanks for the Dance
Thanks for the Dance
Artist : Leonard Cohen
Artist: Leonard Cohen
Album: Thanks for the Dance
Label: Columbia/Legacy
Genre: Singer/Songwriter
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Size: 69 MB/ 134 MB


01. Happens to the Heart (4:33)
02. Moving On (3:12)
03. The Night of Santiago (4:15)
04. Thanks for the Dance (4:13)
05. It's Torn (2:58)
06. The Goal (1:12)
07. Puppets (2:40)
08. The Hills (4:18)
09. Listen to the Hummingbird (2:01)
Leonard Cohen, Canada, Cohen, Songwriters, Awards, Grammy, Canadian, Achievement, Lifetime, nominations, Thanks for the Dance, numerous, addition, inestimable, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac