Take Me With You
Take Me With You
Artist : Lynn Hilary
Artist: Lynn Hilary
Album: Take Me With You
Label: Manhattan Records #50999 6 98017 2 3
Genre: Folk, Celtic
Quality: MP3 CBR 320
Size: 125 Mb (Scans)


01. Melody Of Life
02. Swimming In The Barrow
03. Erin Beo
04. Sunset Of Gold (with Don Mescall)
05. Carolina Rua
06. Annie Watches
07. What Makes The Sunset?
08. Take Me With You
09. Shona Mara
10. Slán Le Maigh
11. Road To Glory
12. Angel Doves
Lynn Hilary, Album, Take Me With You, Folk, Celtic, MP3, CBR, Scans, covers, xmp3a, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, flac