Greatest Hits Remixed
Greatest Hits Remixed
Artist : James Brown
Artist: James Brown
Album: Greatest Hits Remixed
Label: Daydream Records
Genre: Electronic / Funk / Soul
Quality: FLAC Lossless (Scans)
Size: 414 Mb


01. I Got You (I Feel Good) (Digital Johnson Mix)
02. Super Bad (Fredco Mix)
03. Get Up Offa That Thang (Splats & Star Mix)
04. Get Up (I Feel Like Being A Sex Machine, Pt. 1) (Get Funky Mix)
05. Papa`s Got A Brand New Bag (Feel It Mix)
06. Get On The Good Foot (DJ RiB Mix)
07. I Got The Feeling (Hyper Mix)
08. Cold Sweat (Rosetta Mix)
09. Hot Pants (Da` Funked Mix)
10. Papa`s Got A Brand New Bag (Fresh Mix)
11. I Got You (I Feel Good) (Jazzy G Mix)
12. It`s Too Funky In Here (Funk Me Mix)
Album Greatest Hits Remixed, James Brown, Free Download, télécharger, Album, Greatest Hits Remixed, mp3 320 kbps, Covers, Artwork, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, flac