Artist : Eric Prydz
Artist: Eric Prydz
Album: Opus
Label: Astralwerks
Genre: Electronic, Dance, House
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Size: 292 mb


01. Liam
02. Black Dyce
03. Collider
04. Som Sas
05. Last Dragon
06. Moody Mondays (feat. The Cut)
07. Floj
08. Trubble
09. Klepht
10. Eclipse
11. Sunset At Cafe Mambo
12. Breathe (feat. Rob Swire)
13. Generate
14. Oddity
15. Mija (Re-scored)
16. Every Day
17. Liberate
18. The Matrix
19. Opus
Artist, Eric Prydz, Album, Opus, Genre, Electronic, Dance, House, Free Download, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac