Artist: Melissa Manchester
Album: Joy
Genre: Pop, Soul, Funk
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Size: 93 Mb


01. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 3:31
02. I`ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm 4:01
03. Please Come Home For Christmas 3:30
04. When You Wish Upon A Star 3:44
05. I`ll Be Home For Christmas 4:04
06. There`s Still My Joy 4:15
07. White Christmas 3:38
08. Christmas Angel 4:09
09. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) 4:04
10. Christmas Time Is Here 3:43
11. Cradle In Bethlehem 3:11
تحميل اغاني عربي, تحميل اغاني شعبي, استماع اغاني اون لاين, تحميل اغاني اجنبي, ديزر, نسخة اصلية, عمرو دياب, حماقي, منير, اغاني فلاك, اغاني اجنبية, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, flac