Glassheart (Deluxe Edition)
Glassheart (Deluxe Edition)
Artist : Leona Lewis
Artist: Leona Lewis
Album: Glassheart
Label: Simco Limited
Genre: Pop, Soul, R&B
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Size: 170 mb


CD 1
01. Trouble
02. Un Love Me
03. Lovebird
04. Come Alive
05. Fireflies
06. I To You
07. Shake You Up
08. Stop The Clocks
09. Favourite Scar
10. When It Hurts
11. Glassheart
12. Fingerprint
13. Trouble (feat. Childish Gambino)

CD 2
01. Trouble (Acoustic)
02. Come Alive (Acoustic)
03. Glassheart (Acoustic)
04. Colorblind lyrics
05. Sugar
06. Collide (Afrojack Remix)
Lewis, Glassheart, there, album, Acoustic, Trouble, Download, songs, sound, Bleeding, Tedder, Alive, window, changed, dressing, scraping, Free Download, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac