Kiss & Tell (Ft The Scene)
Kiss & Tell (Ft  The Scene)
Artist : Selena Gomez

Artist: Selena Gomez & The Scene
Album: Kiss & Tell
Label: Hollywood Records
Genre: Pop
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 100 mb


01. Kiss & Tell
02. I Won`t Apologize
03. Falling Down
04. I Promise You
05. Crush
06. Naturally
07. The Way I Loved You
08. More
09. As A Blonde
10. I Don`t Miss You At All
11. Stop & Erase
12. I Got You
13. Tell Me Something I Don`t Know
Total, Quality, Genre, Bitrate, Artist, Selena, Records, xmp3a, Scene, Hollywood, Title, Gomez, Label, Release, Album, Blonde, Something, Erase, Download, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac