Artist : FFS Band
Artist: FFS
Album: FFS
Label: Domino
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 108 MB


01. Johnny Delusional
02. Call Girl
03. Dictator`s Son
04. Little Guy from the Suburbs
05. Police Encounters
06. Save Me from Myself
07. So Desu Ne
08. The Man Without a Tan
09. Things I Won`t Get
10. The Power Couple
11. Collaborations Don`t Work
12. Piss Off
their, Album, Franz, Ferdinand, Sparks, FFS, Artist, right, Collaborations, sound, album, either, Genre, Indie, WebSite, Domino, Label, Free, Download, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac