Shifting Gears
Shifting Gears
Artist : Nancy Sinatra
Artist: Nancy Sinatra
Album: Shifting Gears
Label: Boots Enterprises, Inc.
Genre: Pop, Pop Rock, Vocal Jazz Swing
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Size: 144 MB


01. As Time Goes By
02. When I Look in Your Eyes
03. Holly Holy
04. I`ll Build a Stairway to Paradise
05. Cockeyed Optimist (Guitar Version)
06. I Can See Clearly Now
07. Killing Me Softly with His Song
08. Play Me
09. Something
10. MacArthur Park
11. The Hungry Years
12. Cockeyed Optimist (Orchestra Version)
13. Why Did I Choose You?
14. I Don`t Know How to Love Him
15. We Need a Little Christmas
Shifting Gears, Nancy Sinatra, Nancy Sinatra Shifting Gears, Nancy, Sinatra, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac