Uptown Special
Uptown Special
Artist : Mark Ronson
Artist: Mark Ronson
Album: Uptown Special
Released: 2015
Label: RCA
Genre: Pop, R&B/Soul, Funk
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 38:39 min
Total Size: 93 MB


01. Uptown`s First Finale (feat. Stevie Wonder & Andrew Wyatt) (1:38)
02. Summer Breaking (feat. Kevin Parker) (3:07)
03. Feel Right (feat. Mystikal) (3:42)
04. Uptown Funk (feat. Bruno Mars) (4:29)
05. I Can`t Lose (feat. Keyone Starr) (3:16)
06. Daffodils (feat. Kevin Parker) (4:58)
07. Crack In the Pearl (feat. Andrew Wyatt) (2:25)
08. In Case of Fire (feat. Jeff Bhasker) (4:33)
09. Leaving Los Feliz (feat. Kevin Parker) (4:18)
10. Heavy and Rolling (feat. Andrew Wyatt) (3:57)
11. Crack In the Pearl, Pt. II (feat. Stevie Wonder & Jeff Bhasker) (2:16)
Mark Ronson,Uptown Special,Free,Download, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac