The Collection
The Collection
Artist : Yvonne Elliman
Artist: Yvonne Elliman
Album: The Collection
Label: Spectrum / 544 131-2
Genre: Soul, Disco, Pop, Female Vocal
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Size: 132 mb (Covers)


01. If I Can't Have You
02. Hello Stranger
03. I Know
04. Without You (There Ain't No Love At All)
05. Moment By Moment
06. Baby Don't Let It Mess Your Mind
07. I'd Do It Again
08. (I Don't Know Why) I Keep Hangin' On
09. Sailing Ships
10. She'll Be The Home
11. Uphill Peace Of Mind
12. I'll Be Around
13. I Can't Get You Outa My Mind
14. Good Sign
15. I'm Gonna Use What I Got To Get What I Need
16. Love Pains
17. Love Me
The Collection, Yvonne Elliman, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac