The Gospel According To Patti Labelle
The Gospel According To Patti Labelle
Artist : Patti LaBelle
Artist: Patti LaBelle
Album: The Gospel According to Patti Labelle
Label: Bungalo Records/Umbrella Recordings / 0209701092
Genre: Contemporary Gospel, Funk / Soul, R&B
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 111 mb (Covers)


01. Did You Pray Today
02. Where Love Begins (featuring Yolanda Adams)
03. Anything (featuring Mary Mary)
04. Walk Around Heaven
05. More Than (He Loves You) (with J. Moss)
06. God Ain`t Through (featuring The Soul Seekers)
07. I Just Love Him So
08. Walking Away (featuring CeCe Winans)
09. My Everything (featuring Wynonna Judd)
10. Anything (Feat. Kanye West, Consequence & Mary Mary)
11. You Are My Friend
The Gospel According To Patti Labelle, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac