Thank God Its Friday 2CD (OST)
Thank God Its Friday 2CD (OST)
Artist : Soundtrack

CD 1
01. Love And Kisses - Thank God It`s Friday
02. Pattie Brooks - After Dark
03. Donna Summer - With Your Love
04. Donna Summer - Last Dance
05. Paul Jabara - Disco Queen
06. Cameo - Find My Way
07. Commodores - Too Hot To Trot
08. Wright Bros. Flying Machine - Leatherman`s Theme
09. Marathon - I Wanna Dance

CD 2
01. Sunshine - Take It To The Zoo
02. Santa Esmeralda - Sevilla Nights
03. Love and Kisses - You`re The Most Precious Thing In My Life
04. D.C. La Rue - Do You Want The Real Thing
05. Paul Jabara - Trapped In A Stairway
06. Natural Juices - Floyd`s Theme
07. Diana Ross - Lovin`, Livin` And Givin`
08. Thelma Houston - Love Masterpiece
09. Donna Summer - Last Dance (Reprise)
10. Donna Summer - Je T`aime (Moi Non Plus)
Thank God Its Friday 2CD (OST), xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac