Artist : Nadia Ali
Artist: Nadia Ali
Album: Embers
Release: September 15, 2009
Label: Smile In Bed
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: CBR 320 Kbps
Size: 134 mb


01. Triangle (Original Mix)
02. Crash & Burn (Original Mix)
03. People (Original Mix)
04. Ride With Me (Original Mix)
05. Not Thinking (Original Mix)
06. Be Mine (Original Mix)
07. Silver Lining (Original Mix)
08. Point The Finger (Original Mix)
09. Mistakes (Original Mix)
10. Fine Print (Original Mix)
11. Promises (Original Mix)
12. Love Story (Original Mix)
13. Fantasy (Original Mix)
Embers, Nadia Ali, tracklist, album, Be Mine, Silver Lining, Point, Finger, Mistakes, Fine Print, Promises, Love Story, Fantasy, xmp3a, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, ����� ����� flac