Keep It Real
Keep It Real
Artist : Timbaland

Artist: Timbaland
Album: Keep It Real
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Rapier Music
Genre: Hip-Hop, R&B, Pop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 71:56 min
Total Size: 155 MB


01. intro
02. 3 30 in the morning ft T Williams
03. wit` yo` bad self ft Skillz
04. who am i ft twista
05. what cha talkin` bout ft magoo
06. birthday
07. what cha know about this
08. to my ft nas
09. talking on the phone ft kelly price missy ellliot
10. put` em on
11. lobster & scrimp ft jay-z
12. keep it real ft ginuwine
13. john blaze
14. i get it on
15. fat rabbit ft ludacris
16. can`t nobody ft lil man
17. bringin` it ft troy mitchel
18. outro