Artist : Justin Bieber
Artist: Justin Bieber
Title: Journals
Label: The Island Def Jam Music Group
Genre: Pop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Size: 122 MB


01. Heartbreaker
02. All That Matters
03. Hold Tight
04. Recovery
05. Bad Day
06. All Bad
07. Pyd (feat. R.Kelly)
08. Roller Coaster
09. Change Me
10. Confident (Feat. Chance the Rapper)
11. One Life
12. Backpack (feat. Lil Wayne)
13. What`s Hatin` (feat. Future)
14. Swap It Out
15. Memphis (feat. Big Sean)
Justin Bieber, Journals, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac