Word of Mouth (Deluxe Edition)
Word of Mouth (Deluxe Edition)
Artist : The Wanted

Artist: The Wanted
Title: Word of Mouth
Label: Global Talent Music Recordings
Genre: Pop
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps
Total Size: 150 MB


01. We Own the Night
02. In the Middle
03. Running Out of Reasons
04. I Found You
05. Show Me Love (America)
06. Walks Like Rihanna
07. Summer Alive
08. Love Sewn
09. Glow In the Dark
10. Demons
11. Could This Be Love
12. Everybody Knows
13. Heartbreak Story
14. Chasing the Sun (UK Radio Version)

(Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks)
15. If We`re Alright
16. Only You
17. Drunk On Love
18. Read My Mind
19. Satellite (Remastered 2012)
Word of Mouth (Deluxe Edition), xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac