Issues Of Life - Features and Remixes
Issues Of Life - Features and Remixes
Artist : Gregory Porter

Artist: Gregory Porter
Album: Issues Of Life - Features and Remixes
Label: Must Have Jazz (Membran)
Genre: Soul Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:12:25
Total Size: 160 MB (Covers)


01. Moanin` (Radio Edit)
02. Be My Monster Love
03. Issues Of Life
04. About The Children
05. Just In Time
06. Hope Is A Thing With Feathers
07. Nowhere To Run
08. She Danced Across The Floor (Automart Remix)
09. 1960 What? (Opolopo Kick & Bass Rerub)
10. Army Of The Faithful (Joyful Noise)
11. She`s Gone
12. Song Of The Wind
Issues Of Life - Features and Remixes, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac