One Love
One Love
Artist : David Guetta
Genre: House


01. When Love Takes Over (Featuring Kelly Rowland) (03:12)
02. Gettin\\\\\\\' Over (Featuring Chris Willis) (03:02)
03. Sexy Bitch (Featuring Akon) (03:16)
04. Memories (Featuring Kid Cudi) (03:30)
05. On The Dancefloor (Featuring Will.I.Am & Apl de Ap) (03:46)
06. It\\\\\\\'s The Way You Love Me (Featuring Kelly Rowland) (04:13)
07. Missing You (Featuring Novel) (03:08)
08. Choose (Featuring Ne-Yo & Kelly Rowland) (03:58)
09. How Soon Is Now (Dirty South Featuring Julie McKnight) (04:10)
10. I Gotta Feeling (FMIF Remix) (03:53)
11. One Love (Featuring Estelle) (04:00)
12. I Wanna Go Crazy (Featuring Will.I.Am) (03:24)
13. Sound Of Letting Go (Featuring Chris Willis) (03:46)
14. Toyfriend (Featuring Wynter Gordon) (03:17)
15. If We Ever (Featuring Makeba) (04:43)
One Love, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac