Forget The World (Deluxe Edition)
Forget The World (Deluxe Edition)
Artist : Afrojack
Artist: Afrojack
Album: Forget The World (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: House, Dance
Country: Nederland
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 01:09:18
Size: 159 MB


01. Ten Feet Tall [feat. Wrabel] Afrojack
02. Illuminate Matthew Koma
03. Born To Run [feat. Tyler Glenn]
04. Freedom [feat. Jack McManus]
05. The Spark [feat. Spree Wilson]
06. Dynamite [feat. Snoop Dogg]
07. Too Wild [feat. Wiz Khalifa] Afrojack
08. Three Strikes [feat. Jack McManus]
09. Catch Tomorrow [feat. Sting]
10. We`ll Be Ok [feat. Wrabel]
11. Mexico [feat. Shirazi]
12. Keep Our Love Alive Matthew Koma

(Deluxe Version)
13. Faded
14. As Your Friend [feat. Chris Brown]
15. Do Or Die (Afrojack Vs. Thirty Seconds To Mars Remix)
16. Sovereign Light Café (Afrojack Remix)
Afrojack, Forget The World, Deluxe Edition, Album, Download, xmp3a, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, ����� ����� flac