Forget The World (Deluxe Edition)
Forget The World (Deluxe Edition)
Artist : Afrojack
Artist: Afrojack
Album: Forget The World (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: House, Dance
Country: Nederland
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 01:09:18
Size: 159 MB


01. Ten Feet Tall [feat. Wrabel] Afrojack
02. Illuminate Matthew Koma
03. Born To Run [feat. Tyler Glenn]
04. Freedom [feat. Jack McManus]
05. The Spark [feat. Spree Wilson]
06. Dynamite [feat. Snoop Dogg]
07. Too Wild [feat. Wiz Khalifa] Afrojack
08. Three Strikes [feat. Jack McManus]
09. Catch Tomorrow [feat. Sting]
10. We`ll Be Ok [feat. Wrabel]
11. Mexico [feat. Shirazi]
12. Keep Our Love Alive Matthew Koma

(Deluxe Version)
13. Faded
14. As Your Friend [feat. Chris Brown]
15. Do Or Die (Afrojack Vs. Thirty Seconds To Mars Remix)
16. Sovereign Light Café (Afrojack Remix)