The Female Boss (Deluxe Version)
The Female Boss (Deluxe Version)
Artist : Tulisa

01. Intro
02. Young
03. Live It Up (feat. Tyga)
04. Damn
05. British Swag (feat. Nines)
06. Live Your Life
07. Visa (feat. Wiley)
08. Foreigner
09. Skeletons
10. I`m Ready
11. Steal My Breath Away
12. Kill Me Tonight
13. Counterfeit
14. Habit
15. Sight of You
16. Outro
17. Live It Up (Acoustic)
18. Young (Acoustic)
19. Skeletons (Acoustic)
20. Titanium (Acoustic)
The Female Boss (Deluxe Version), xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, ����� ����� flac