Third Power
Third Power
Artist : DJ Drama

01. Oh My Ft. Fabolous, Wiz Khalifa & Roscoe Dash
02. Rough Ft. Freddie Gibbs & Young Jeezy
03. Hand Of God Ft. Maino
04. Oh Baby Ft. Cam`Ron, Vado & Jaz
05. Never See You Again Ft. Wale & Talia Coles
06. Lay Low Ft. Meek Mill, Young Chris & Freeway
07. Ain`t No Way Around It Ft. Future
08. Undercover Ft. J. Cole & Chris Brown
09. Everything That Glitters Ft. Pusha T & French Montana
10. Me And My Money Ft. Gucci Mane
11. So Paid Ft. Red Cafe & 2 Chainz
12. Take My City Ft. B.o.B. & Crooked I
13. Lockdown Ft. Ya Boy & Akon
14. Oh My (Remix) Ft. Trey Songz, 2 Chainz & Big Sean
DJ Drama, Third Power, Download, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac